Hall of Fame

Fife Dark Blues Player of the Year awards 

Player Of The Year

2008-09                                 Colin McMenamin

2009-10                                 Jim Lauchlan

2010-11                                 Stephen O'Donnell

2010-11 Senior Player of the year  Neil McCann


Young Player of The Year

2008-09                           No Award Given

2009-10                            Leigh Griffiths

2010-11                            Leigh Griffiths

Any comments on website then send to admin@fifedarkblues.co.uk